Campus Resources

The University of Notre Dame is dedicated to helping and supporting undocumented and DACA students. The following offers a partial list of campus resources. 

Office of Student Enrichment

The Office of Student Enrichment is committed to providing an inclusive and welcome environment for students to flourish at Notre Dame. Undergraduate undocumented and DACA students can contact the Office of Student Enrichment to receive assistance with legal consultation and reimbursement on renewal fees. In addition, the office works to support the student experience with funds available to eligible students. For more information, contact Christin Kloski (ckloski@nd.edu).

Office of Financial Aid

The Office of Financial Aid meets the full demonstrated financial need of each undergraduate student regardless of a student's undocumented or DACA status. Questions related to financial aid for undocumented and DACA students should be directed to Mary Nucciarone (mucciar@nd.edu).

Academic Support

Each undergraduate academic college maintains a direct point of contact for academic advising who is specifically trained to work with undocumented and DACA students. These liaisons provide intentional advising, referrals, and academic communication, and assist students with access, eligibility, equity, and other issues related to academic programs and scholarly engagement.

First Year of Studies: Leonor Wangensteen (lwangens@nd.edu)

College of Arts & Letters: Joseph Stanfiel (Joseph.B.Stanfiel.1@nd.edu)

College of Science: Margaret Dobrowolska-Furdyna (mdobrowo@nd.edu) and Kathleen Kolberg for pre-health advising (kkolberg@nd.edu)

College of Engineering: Michael Ryan (mryan27@nd.edu)

Mendoza College of Business: Alison Levey (alevey@nd.edu)

School of Architecture: Fr. Richard Bullene (bullene.3@nd.edu)

Additional Campus Resources